To remove an Admin's login credentials, Click on My Account in the top navigation bar. Click on the Company Admin's name, then click Remove. Confirm the action and the Company Admin will be deleted and removed from the system.
What happens when I remove a Company Admin?
The Company Admin will not receive any notification that they were removed. They will no longer be able to log in and any groups they were in charge of will be automatically given to the Account Owner.