No. When an employee is marked as 'excluded from services', they will be removed from the next month's billing statement. You are only charged for employees that are 'active' and marked as includedin JuvodHR services.
Records for 'excluded' employees will be maintained within the employee record for viewing. You will not be able to edit any past reviews or corrective action notices for 'excluded' employees.