Follow

How do I delete a Job Description?

Click on 'Jobs' in the top navigation bar.  You will see a list of all of your Job Descriptions. Any Job that has 'No Employees Assigned' will show the word delete in the far right column.  Simply click the word delete to delete the Job.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk