Follow

What happens at the end of my trial?

You convert to a paid subscription and continue using the application. If not, there’s no need to cancel anything. Your account becomes inactive and the job descriptions and reviews you created will be inaccessible until you’ve signed up for a paid plan.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk