Follow

Once I have deleted a Task, can I undo it?

Once you delete a Task you cannot undo the delete. However, you can go down to the bottom of the list of tasks and you can add a new one.  Just click on the Yellow '+' sign to add a new box for a new Task.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk