You can release an employee by clicking his or her name on the Employee section of the JuvodHR site. At the bottom of the page, uncheck the box that reads "Is this employee still active?". The employee will no longer be active in the system.
Once an employee is 'inactive' they can be deleted permanently. If this is done, all their records, performance reviews and scores will be removed from your account. This action cannot be undone.
Have more questions? Submit a request