Click on 'My Account' in the top right corner. Then click on Service Plan. You will see a link to 'Cancel. Just click on cancel and fill out the form. You will receive an email confirmation after you cancel.
Your account will be cancelled immediately and you will not be billed again.
Your content will be deleted immediately. We will not be able to retrieve you data if you change your mind.
No refunds are available for any unused portion of the time remaining on your subscription.
Have more questions? Submit a request